New Moon Intention

Hi Everyone!

Each of us have 8 original cells.  2 from our physical mother, 2 from our physical father, 2 from our Divine Mother, and 2 from our Divine Father.  Everything our ancesters experienced is imprinted in the nucleous of theses 8 original cells.

I realized last night that my Grand Mother and Grand Father on my Mother’s side and my Grand Mother and Grand Father on my Father’s side lived through the Great Depression. All of us living today has this imprinted in the nucleous of our DNA. 

Muscle test this:  Is this energy in our DNA magnetically imprinting the Great Depression again in our experiential field on a World Level?  This can manifest in many ways as an individual experience.

So my intent for this New Moon is the following:

It is my intent to create a quantum configuration chamber around my 8 original cells. With the assisstance of the Great Divine Central Source of Divine Love and Divine Light,  “It is my intent to transmute this imprint within the nucleous of  my eight original cells and simultaneously activate the Divine DNA of Divine Prosperity and Abundance and Divine Wealth for the highest possibility for Divine Oneness of Divine Love and Divine Light now. ” I ask Lady Grace to grace any and all Karma in regards to this picture now. 

Get your protocol and permissions,  (See membership on our website) (free)

Tone from your heart with all its glory!

Many Blessings to you all!

Linda

 

 

About sonicreiki

Linda's Divine Mission is to teach the Sacred Knowledge of the Mystery Schools to Ascended Light Beings on the New Earth with Divine Integrity, Divine Revelation, Divine Communication, Divine Prosperity, and Divine Truth for the highest possible reality for Divine Evolution of the collective consciousness of Divine Oneness and Divine Love and Divine Light in physical form on the New Earth!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment